American Federation of Government Employees

"Servicing the Employees of the U.S. Marshals Service Across the United States."

(placeholder)

Board Members

"Avoiding Problems by Identifying Solutions"

Click Here to Join!

Name: William “Bill” Pope

Tittle: Steward, Legislative Affairs

Region: JPATS/ Las Vegas

Email: Pope.W@local2272.org

Name: John Renfrow

Tittle: Steward

Region: JPATS/KC

Email: Renfrow.J@local2272.org

Name: Thomas Hardy

Tittle: President

Region: JPATS/OKC

Email: Hardy.T@local2272.org

Name: John Coffey

Tittle: Steward

Region: JPATS/OKC

Email: Coffey.J@local2272.org

Name: Wilma Thompson

Tittle: Steward / Treasurer

Region: Nevada

Email: Thompson.W@local2272.org

Name: Joseph Cimaglia

Tittle: Vice President

Region: S/NY

Email: Cimaglia.J@local2272.org

Name: Rick Smith

Tittle: Steward

Region: JPATS/OKC

Email: Smith.R@local2272.org

Name: Melizza Flores

Tittle: Steward / Secretary

Region: S/TX

Email: Flores.M@local2272.org

Join Us           Decisions          Legislative Affairs          Event Photos          Job Listings

Effective 7/30/15 Secretary/Treasurer Stephanie Lange has resigned from her position as the Local Secretary/Treasurer.   On behalf of the Local I would like to thank her for the job she's done as the Secretary/Treasure for the Local since 2008. 


Effective 7/30/2015 I am appointing Steward Wilma Thompson as the Acting Treasurer and Steward Melizza Flores as the Acting Secretary for Local 2272.  

Please feel free to contact me if you have any questions.

Name: Cynthia Roberts

Tittle: Steward

Region: Newark/NJ

Email: Roberts.C@local2272.org

Name: Isaac Rodriguez

Tittle: Steward

Region: JPATS/OKC

Email: Rodriguez.I@local2272.org

Name: Yolonda Sylvia

Tittle: Steward

Region:

Email: Sylvia.Y@local2272.org